only showing season 1 and cant run it

edited March 2014 in Game Support

I just bought all of the episodes but am only showing the first downloaded. Im also not able to run it. Im new to this so I dont know if I need a special program to run it or what. The only D/L games Ive ever used were thru Bigfish and never had any problems but again, new to this and maybe just dont know what Im doing. Need some help.

Thanks

Comments

• TelltaleMikeTelltaleMike Former Telltale Staff

I apologize for the inconvenience, please read this Sticky on how to run our Support Tool, and follow the steps to run the tool, and reply to this email with the download link copied and pasted into this reply. You can find the Sticky here:

http://www.telltalegames.com/community/discussion/44150/twd-support-tool-for-information-gathering

After receiving the information from your support tool, we will be able to assist you further.

• I just bought all of season 1 plus the add on after completing episode 1 and it won't download my purchase. Using iPad air 64g

Can you please clarify if you have gone to the Episodes Menu and tapped 'Get' next to each episode? If you have, and you are still unable to download the episodes, can you please clarify if you are receiving an error message? Also if you are receiving an error message, please clarify the exact error message that you are receiving, and I will try to assist you further.

Bryana2276 posted: »

I just bought all of season 1 plus the add on after completing episode 1 and it won't download my purchase. Using iPad air 64g

• Yes I have gone to the episodes menu..... And it shows purchased, with the get tag. When I press get it goes to 0% or 1 and then stops. I have done this at least a dozen times. I also made sure that the Internet connection was good. I have gone back to the App Store but it doesn't let me download it again it simply says open. I have also followed the fix for the iOS but it doesn't seem to do anything either.