Life Is Strange - True Colors Out Now, Bonus Episode "Wavelengths" September 30th

Comments

• Anyone want Max's time rewind power? I want it, it would be massively useful when I am studying and getting good grades.

• Exactly x)

RichWalk23 posted: »

She looks as if she's missing a front tooth.

• Some more profound stuff from Samuel
    Alt text

• Samuel is a Manipulated Living. (Donnie Darko Theory incoming)

ClemRanger posted: »

Some more profound stuff from Samuel

• Her teeth model were not that.... nice. Lets put it that way. Hahaha

She looks as if she's missing a front tooth.

• edited April 2015

I agree that she could have been a better character, but having no regrets on letting her jump is just plain heartless.

Also, if you wanna talk about spoilers at least put a spoiler tag on it.

FanGirI posted: »

Kate isn't that great of a character. I let her jump and I have no regrets.

• She looks different...

Mat_Den96 posted: »

Remember Max first concept art? I nailed it. kek

• I think the gps thing was a joke...

JustVerde posted: »

I'm not really feeling Chloe. She was doing the most in the junkyard. I was like for real you want shoot guns and shlit? And the train thing

• dojo32161dojo32161 Moderator

Yeah, I believe Brooke was just being sarcastic about the GPS, just alluding to the fact that Warren always wants to be with Max.

JustVerde posted: »

I'm not really feeling Chloe. She was doing the most in the junkyard. I was like for real you want shoot guns and shlit? And the train thing

• I don't really like her.

So, who likes Chloe?? =D

• He's just plain weird.

• cliche or too much of a hipster for me to actually like or care about.

You are goddamn right.

To be honest, the only person I kind of do like in this game is Kate, I feel bad for her and her current situation. Everyone else is too much of a cliche or too much of a hipster for me to actually like or care about.