[PS4] Can't play GoT Ep 2

So yesterday I purchased episode 1 and the brand new episode 2 of Game of Thrones. I started playing today and everything was fine... until I tried to play episode 2. The episode selection says that ep 2 is "not installed". The in-game store menu says I've purchased episode 2, but it's not downloaded. But my PS4 and the PSN store say that it IS installed. I tried to restore licenses, as this has happened recently with other DLC and even though I get an error message at the end it still works. Only this time, for Game of Thrones, it didn't. So I deleted it all and spent four hours re-downloading, and making sure episode one and the patch installed first and then episode 2 installed. But it's still saying that episode 2 is purchased but not downloaded. Does anyone know what's going on here, cause it's driving me nuts.

Comments

• I am having the same issues. This is so frustrating, I've bought the season pass too.

• TelltaleMikeTelltaleMike Former Telltale Staff

If you are seeing 'Purchased but not Downloaded' in-game, can you please clarify if you can select that episode by pressing the X button on 'Purchased but not Downloaded'? After selecting it, you should be taken to the store to start downloading Episode 2. If you have already updated the game to the latest version, and you are still unable to download the episode, you can also log into your Playstation Account on the Playstation Store website, and search for Episode 2: The Lost Lords, and choose to download it remotely to your PS4 through the website.