Life Is Strange - True Colors Out Now, Bonus Episode "Wavelengths" September 30th

Comments

• edited May 2015

1st: Welcome to the community

Alt text

2nd: That might be how some people would feel about it, but I don't think that it's wrong to think that. But, that's just me. When I picked up the pregnancy test and Dana got mad and her feelings were hurt, I also rewound, mainly because I didn't want her to be mad, or her feelings hurt. Especially after going out of my way to help her clear up the drama.

AChicken posted: »

Hey, I'm new to this section of the community. Recently finished episode 1 of LiS. I have a question: Is it wrong to think rewinding for sma

• Gary-OakGary-Oak Banned
    edited May 2015

The reason why I hate Chloe is most likely due to a personality clash, she's my complete opposite. She's literally everything I hate crammed into one person. Also the fact that she's a complete douche-bag that too.

I'm not trying to justify anything. I'm not saying that just because you check to see if someones alright after you shoot them it makes it perfectly okay. I'm saying that Nathan might have some sort of mental condition like Schizophrenia which is why he might act that way.

He doesn't have intentions to harm Chloe No, you're right, he just wanted to spook her right? By using a gun that was loaded, still

• Fair enough.

Although, I still like Chloe and find her to be one of the more intriguing characters thus far. The fact she has huge glaring character faults that are reflected off of her strengths makes me like her all the more.

Immature? Yes.

Self-absorbed? Quite a bit.

Untrusting? Oh God, don't get me started.

But through it all, she does care for Max and has a soft spot under all that hard angsty exterior.

Gary-Oak posted: »

The reason why I hate Chloe is most likely due to a personality clash, she's my complete opposite. She's literally everything I hate crammed