Lukas Will Be A Traitor 100% (Or maybe not?) [EDIT: 2]

Come on, he is way too nice. You know how these kinds of characters work in fiction, especially movies and video games. The super nice guy turns out to be a mega douche and betrays the protagonist(s) in some way or another.

From this point in time, I know it sounds far-fetched, but there may be plenty of situation I can imagine him becoming a traitor, no matter how nice you treat him (kinda like Handsome Jack in Tales From The Borderlands). Either it will be for some power that might destroy the "antagonist(s)", to stick with his group of douchebags, or something else (maybe for 'his girlfried' wink wink)
In the end, it will turn out we should have trusted Alex all along, no matter how douchey he actually acted. Lukas probably overcomes his fears and makes a full 180, turning a similar way like that idiot that summoned the monster in the first place (I am not good with names).

It is just soooo done already, TellTale. Come on; you can do better than this 'twist'. ^3^

But seriously, who else thinks this is totally going to happen?

EDIT: Just for the record, I really really really don't want him to be a traitor.

EDIT 2: HEY! REJOICE MY FRIENDS! FOR I HAVE BEEN; HEAVENS HAVE BEEN WITH US, WRONG! I humbly thank thee, Telltale, for having good people just being good people ^3^

Comments

• Lukas is perfect, how dare you say he will betray us. Shame. SHAME!

• Oh come on, it's not my fault media does not like very nice people. Either they die or turn out to be douches after all!
    I'd prefer Lukas being the nice guy, but you know how these stories usually go.

Poogers555 posted: »

Lukas is perfect, how dare you say he will betray us. Shame. SHAME!

• This title made me laugh

• If anyone would become a traitor, I believe it would be... Axel.

• If, unlike Handsome Jack, that would actually matter, that'd be great!