The Vent/Help Thread

Comments

• edited January 2016

XD

Well, the nice thing is: yesterday, after over an hour of being stuck on 94%, my brother finally had it installed. Luckily for me though, when I installed mine it only took 20 minutes. lmao

Currently just moments before Wesker's men gets killed by leeches on the train. This is my first time playing without infinite ammo so I have to be much more careful in how I play. But man, the updated graphics are gorgeous. I hope the RE 2 Remake looks like that.

• Yay! It's ridiculous that downloads take so freakin long. I am looking to buy the edition with both the RE1 and RE0 remaster for Xbox One. And OMG Yes I'm so stoked for RE2 Remake!

enter image description here

XD Well, the nice thing is: yesterday, after over an hour of being stuck on 94%, my brother finally had it installed. Luckily for me thou

• It's a sad reflection on how much the radical right and ISIS help each other out...

Please explain.

BigBlindMax posted: »

There was Goldwater in 1964 (I think that was the year) who totally supported repelling the civil rights act if elected. I only remember thi

• I hate politics. I just want to delete everything temporarily until the elections are over or just move to an island and scrub toilets for the rest of my life. Whatever to get away from politics and people.

• Zero is the only numbered RE game I have never played. Actually it's probably the only not on-rails RE I never played besides Revelations 2. Where would you rank it with the rest of the classic(pre third person shooter) Resident Evil games?

Me last night when my brother was with me: Ohh, Resident Evil 0 is finally out! Brother's system begins installing RE0. Stops at 94%. Won't move for 10 minutes. Stuck. Restarts system. Tries again. Repeats installation. Stuck... again. -__-

• I couldn't watch him break down like this, I left before the 6 minute mark. I can't watch people cry, man. Knowing I can't do anything

Markd4547 posted: »