Episode 8 Waiting Thread -Out Now on PC/Mac, Xbox One/360, Mobile, PS3/4 NA&EU

Comments

• That's assuming they don't screw up the release, like how Episode 3 took two weeks to come out on PS3 and how Episode 5 released on Xbox 360 and Xbox One but wouldn't install.

So I am currently studying at University, I expect a lot of hard work and busy days. You know what? Telltale finally picked a day where I AM FREE! No need to show up at class because there are no classes that day! Thank you, Telltale!

• You have to stay extra in the summer or your off days will be cut, lucky that you get brand new buildings, why did they build new ones? My school was built waay back (the 50s??) but was renovated like 10 or so years ago. Why were yours demolished and rebuilt?

Due to a new build we have had an extra 10 days off because they're demolishing the old buildings

• You May Be Onto Something...

Creeper1846 posted: »

Also they say at the end more information as the release date comes closer. Are they going to confirm what the question mark means?

• Wait, so we're going to the WORLD of the Old Builders? I wonder if it's a simple world like any other, or if it has something special to it.

• Too bad I have this game on mobile....

• Most of it was was falling down anyway, they decided the money (£4.5m) should be spent on a new school instead of renovating the old buildings. I have absolutely no idea where the money came from. We're keeping half of the old school because it was rebuilt back in 2004 due to a fire. Well anyway I'd rather end 10 days later than we did this year. It won't be too bad in heat because the whole building is air-conditioned.

Saiyan_Wolf posted: »

You have to stay extra in the summer or your off days will be cut, lucky that you get brand new buildings, why did they build new ones? My s

• What day is it released on mobile because that will not be fair if mobile users get it late?

Too bad I have this game on mobile....

• edited September 2016