Dev Appreciation Post for TWD [ WARNING TWD SPOILERS ]

Hello Telltale Employees,

3 Years ago i started playing TWD Season one and totally fell in love with it...i cried for this first time over a Video Game because i thought Kenny died...and because Clem shot Lee....

Season 2 didnt made it any better with the Death of Alvin,Nick and Luke...and Kenny in the End...and i just thought he would be alive again for atleast one whole Season

Season 3 really fucked me up with the Death of Gabe and Jane...

But with the last Season you really made me cry like shit haha....as Clem got bit i cried...and when AJ went for the swing to kill her i paused the Game for like 2 hours and just stared at the screen...i was just shoked and sad...but seeing her being alive in the end in still in a relationship with Vi (those two are way to cute,im going to get a Tattoo of them too) made me so happy...the ending where AJ needed to walk in the hallway with the credits was just beautiful...

I just wanna thank your whole team so much...for creating the best game i have ever played...i played nearly 700 Story Games (all 8hrs+) and not a single one of them touched me so much like this Game.

I suffer from Depression for more then 10 years and im just 19...and by playing the game i saw how good we actually have it...to have friend who care about someone,to have food,a safe and warm place...this game opened my eyes on so many points...but one thing this game teached me the most is how important love and friendship is.

All i wanna say is thank you so much!!!

Kind regards

Ole Mühlbacher from Germany

Tagged:

Comments