season 2 box set

edited July 2008 in Sam & Max
this is my first time here on the forms so here I go. I was just wondering if there will be a season 2 box set like what telltale games did for season 1. If so could someone tell me when that comes out. I am in a position where I cant download anything from the web.

Comments

• edited June 2008
    from what i remember, telltale is currently working the disc version of season and it should be completed soon. after that there probably will also be a retail version like with season one.
    telltale hasn't given any fixed dates on the releases yet, if i am not mistaken.
  • edited June 2008
    ...and there it is in the top right corner of this picture!
    surfinhardcover3.jpg
  • edited June 2008
    We are hoping it is. Cos then it will mean soon!
  • edited June 2008
    thanks for the info, does anyone at least have a guess at he release date?
  • JakeJake Telltale Alumni
    edited June 2008
    We'll let you know when there's a release date. :)
  • edited June 2008
    Jake wrote: »
    We'll let you know when there's a release date. :)

Just a quick response to your answer.

Will Season 2 be released in Sweden soon also? :o
  • edited June 2008
    When will the bonus disc of season two be released???
  • EmilyEmily Telltale Alumni
    edited June 2008
    Season Two bonus disc? Why, we're working on it right now...

Should have a better idea of when it'll be done once everything has been delivered to the disc replicating people. Which hasn't happened yet. :p

(This is the game / video DVD we release from our site. There will probably be some retail releases cropping up in various parts of the world at some point in the future, too, but we don't have any info to announce about that just yet.)
  • edited June 2008
    Will it be ready in time for Comic-Con?
  • edited June 2008
    Hopefully!
  • edited July 2008
    After playing season 1 and a couple of the Season 2 demos, I really can't wait......