Typing dead - A forum user story (submit your characters here, link to story inside!)

edited May 2014 in Forum Games
Similar to the likes of Leetheprofessional and Raging_Blades, I am making a forum users story! All you do is write a character (I'll put a template below), and I'll post a story with your character inside! You also get to vote on certain actions, and just generally give me advice and be involved in the story! As an aspiring writer, I love doing these, and the more characters the better, so I'm not putting a cap on the max # of characters, there can be as many as possible! To be fair if you join late, then you probably will be put in late in the story, so if you want to, join!

telltalegames(.)com/community/discussion/70787/typing-dead-a-walking-dead-forum-story-

Link to the story above, just remove the brackets around the .

TEMPLATE

Oh boy, here I go

NAME: Just a name. A real name, middle name, username, a name you like, it doesn't matter, as long as it's not offensive (for example: Chrisbot536 is fine, Assface is not) Self-explanatory, really

LOCATION: Where we find your character (On a farm? In a garage? On the road?) he/she WILL NOT stay there forever, it's just where they start.

APPEARANCE: What they look like (Tall? Short? Fat? Thin? Blonde? Brunette? Ugly? Ravishing?) again, self-explanatory.

BACKSTORY: What they were like before the apocolypse, their story before the events of this (runaway serial killer? angry soccer mom?) and their current personality and state (State just means are they alone, in a small (2-5 people) or big (6-10, no bigger than 10) group).

This is more fun with a huge crowd of people voting, and submitting characters, so even if you think "I'm no good at making characters", just try, I'll try to make this as fun as I can for all of you!

Comments

• edited May 2014
    Name: Mark

Appearance: Skinny but athletic 5ft10 with brown hair age