Yes, that's right, ANOTHER silly adventure

edited February 2009 in Forum Games
So I really loved 16_BIT_MARIO1's idea for that "Silly Adventure" RPG thing he has, so I asked him if I could borrow it, and he said yes. He even said I could quote his rules and stuff. My idea is a little different. The written scenes will be more detailed, however, there will not be as many pictures. (Actually, for now, there will be only one picture, and that is of the main character, because I'm a terrible artist)
Here are the rules.
I will write about the main character, but YOU get to decide what she does. You respond by posting ">[Command]", or it won't be counted as her doing it. Any commands like ">die lol" will be ignored. You can look at stuff, pick stuff up, listen to stuff, and impale stuff on any huge spiky objects you find. The goal will be revealed in time. Got it? Okay!
Here's Sarah.
sarah.jpg
She's 14, and it's summer break. (She only has a backpack because that's how I drew her).
Right now, she is at the park. She's bored and there's nothing to do... yet. But then someone screams...

Comments

• edited November 2008
    >Go to where the scream was.
  • edited November 2008
    >Go home and relax.
  • edited November 2008
    >die lol
    I mean
    >Go to where you heard the scream
  • edited November 2008
    >Check backpack
    >Then do what the others said
  • edited November 2008
    >Buy a nun-chuck

What? Am I the only one who secretly wants a nun-chuck in games?
  • edited November 2008
    No.
  • edited November 2008
    splash1 wrote: »
    >Buy a nun-chuck gun.

Fixed.
  • edited November 2008
    splash1 wrote: »
    >Buy a nun-chuck gun and a reeses cup milk shake

Now its fixed
  • edited November 2008
    >Call Sam and Max and tell them that someone is screaming.
  • edited November 2008
    I find it interesting that the story hasn't been updated in the week that it's been out. In other words,

>Update the adventure!
  • edited December 2008