What would you do...

Comments

• More than I would do for a Klondike bar

• edited February 2015

I would wait patiently for Episode 2 and trust that Telltale will do whatever it takes to make sure it's the best it can be while still releasing it in a timely fashion. But then I realize I've been doing that for almost 3 months now, so I will kill a cat every day we don't get Episode 2 or any news of its release.

• Alt text

I would wait patiently for Episode 2 and trust that Telltale will do whatever it takes to make sure it's the best it can be while still rele

• I pledge ten scooby-snacks to the first person to report updates!

• @Green613 is your man.

I pledge ten scooby-snacks to the first person to report updates!

• You don't know what I'd do for it...I'll just write my thoughts down.

Oh shoot, Nick! Don't read tha- aaaaand he's read it. Great.

Alt text

You proud of yourself, Nick?

• Yup, I'm pretty sure 40 out of my 47 threads are news about the episodes that have come over the last year, lol.

dojo32161 posted: »

@Green613 is your man.

• edited February 2015

What's there to do really.

Alt text

• edited February 2015

DeityD posted: »

What's there to do really.

• I completly forgot about Huell, rumor has it, he still waits...

Green613 posted: »

• :Whispers: Terrible things... Unspeakable things...

• I would give up what little of my soul remains and feast on orphans for a week.

• edited February 2015

Somebody in siria has already sold his soul...

Alt text

• I would sacrifice three goats and a chicken.

• I'd eat raw tomatoes and pickles in a giant terrarium full of tarantulas ...

Alt text

(I'd probably throw up or die xD)

• edited February 2015

I am going to jump at pool from a high diving point. It doesn't sound like much, but considering how frightened I am of heights...

• Alt text

Clemenem posted: »

More than I would do for a Klondike bar

• Green, can you please work at TellTale and just leak everything possible? k thanks