Episode 3 Release Date Discussion - PC/Mac/PS4&3/Xbox One/360/iOS/Android Out Now

Comments

• dojo32161dojo32161 Moderator

WELCOME TO THE FORUMS! (again)

ᵂᵉ ʷᶦᶫᶫ ᵗᵃᵏᵉ ʸᵒᵘʳ ˢᵒᵘᶫ⋅⁽ᵃᵍᵃᶦᶰ⁾

isaactdc posted: »

Hi guys i am new to this part of the website but i have a little joke for you guys. You know the saying the heart wants what the heart wants?

• Rhys is going insane from waiting

Alt text

• Well, Vasquez is already jealous, natural hair always beats fake implants.

Yeah, I guess so. I also meant discussions with Sasha and Fiona (and Vaughn if necessary), I just mentioned those two because they're more o

• True, true...

AwkwardAlex posted: »

Well, Vasquez is already jealous, natural hair always beats fake implants.

• I pray everyday that Telltale Senpai will give us news soon...

Alt text

XDJulieXD posted: »

Hey you never know! Maybe they both end up in utter fails, or utter majestic wins, it is all in the hands of our telltale senpai...

• August+Vasquez=Assquez Ok, I combined the two and now I am frightened about the stuff internet can create with that name.

XDJulieXD posted: »

Hey you never know! Maybe they both end up in utter fails, or utter majestic wins, it is all in the hands of our telltale senpai...

• That gif is hilarious!

Zarzunabas posted: »

In this context (Telltale) the word "soon" can be defined as "when you least expect it....... which isnt tomorrow, the day after and anytime in the near future". Like a fucking predator hunting its prey. You dont know when it will hit you.

• Despite how good EP2 was, I really hop they don't say: "we're taking our time to make sure it is perfect". Last time they said that, the episode was released 4 months after the previous one.

This may not sound very reassuring or likely, but I like to think that Telltale is taking their time to craft their masterpiece,

• Sorry to ruin your thought there, but the internet already calls him that. Its been since episode 1 where Vaughn calls Vasquez, ASSquez.