Ep 2 Waiting Thread - Now available. Trouble downloading Ep 2? First post shows where to get help.

Comments

• Good for you :P

And now I begin to play. Around 806 MB though. Hopefully it's short so I don't have to leave with it not done.

• Same here.

Well, looks like I'll have to wait until I get home from work to play the episode. Booooo.

• It's awkward having to keep checking the Telltale Store version. So much easier on Steam. D:

• Have fun. :)

And now I begin to play. Around 806 MB though. Hopefully it's short so I don't have to leave with it not done.

• Have fun man. While we PC gamers continue to wait.. :/

• Huh, I thought the Telltale Store version was better than Steam.

Lewsblake23 posted: »

It's awkward having to keep checking the Telltale Store version. So much easier on Steam.

• How do you check it? This is my first time doing this type of thing

Lewsblake23 posted: »

It's awkward having to keep checking the Telltale Store version. So much easier on Steam.

• Steam just updates, whereas I have to keep checking with the store version.

Huh, I thought the Telltale Store version was better than Steam.

• Well that was short... :( Came out really soon, so it's understandable.

• How short are we talking here? 90 minutes?

MarteenPyro posted: »

Well that was short... Came out really soon, so it's understandable.

• How long was it?

• 806 mb seems awfully small? Could just be the graphics requiring less data.

• Episode 1 was at like 900 something MB as well, so I'd imagine that's easily the case.

Flog61 posted: »

806 mb seems awfully small? Could just be the graphics requiring less data.

• I'm assuming you just start the game and check to see if you can download the episode from the episode slide

CarwynDraws posted: »

How do you check it? This is my first time doing this type of thing

• Would much rather have waited a month instead of two weeks than have a short episode tbh.

• Thread: How do I get episode 2 on PC