Episode 5 Waiting Thread -Releasing March 29th across all platforms, Key art and screenshots on Blog

Comments

• edited March 2016

What roles will Gabriel and Magnus/Ellegaard have since they're no longer heroes?

• YESSS FINALLY HERE!!!!

• I guess they watch the real heroes..

AronDracula posted: »

What roles will Gabriel and Magnus/Ellegaard have since they're no longer heroes?

• What is?

_BEARZZ_ posted: »

YESSS FINALLY HERE!!!!

• Oh, really? I prefer to save "the best for last", unlike some people who seem to eat their dessert first... But who am I to judge?

Technically, Michonne was supposed to have been the first instance of this by having originally planned as Season 2 DLC, but yeah, this is t

• The hardest decision of your life would be to put something in a spoiler tag or not?

MMeister123 posted: »

That will be the hardest decision of my life.

• edited March 2016

I'm sorry, I'm new to the telltale forums. How do I remove the spoiler tag?

The hardest decision of your life would be to put something in a spoiler tag or not?

• You don't have to apologize for anything, just letting you know.

I'm sorry, I'm new to the telltale forums. How do I remove the spoiler tag?

• So uh.... FUCK Aiden.

• MCSM epi 5!!! (Almost)

What is?

• Fuck Wall Street

So uh.... FUCK Aiden.

• Fuck Wall Street.

Fuck Wall Street

• Fuck. Wall. Street.

Fuck Wall Street.

• Alright, I'll be sure to not use it in the future. Thanks ;)

You don't have to apologize for anything, just letting you know.

• Why did we get a release date with out a trailer?!?!?!?!

• You can use spoiler tags - just use them for actual spoilers you want to discuss, and not for what you think will happen. :)

Alright, I'll be sure to not use it in the future. Thanks

• Trailers come around the Thursday or Monday before an episode launch. We just happened to get the release date early this time around!

BRETTWA posted: »

Why did we get a release date with out a trailer?!?!?!?!