how is babby formed

how girl get pragnent
  • edited December 2009
    ä↓lτÖC¶τ§ §ÿ5╘*♂ù`§╫²ù┬╫╙

cæÑ○ X↓╫δ!!!!!!
  • edited December 2009
    熱切期待《妙探闖通關2010》!
  • edited January 2010
    I want to use this opportunity to ask who speaks what languages.
    I mean, I realise some people just used babelfish or their limited knowledge of a language, but the forum is pretty international, so...

Let's see, I'll go first. I'm only fluent in English and French but I studied Spanish, Italian, German and Japanese. Most of it was a while ago so I don't remember much.
    I stopped German very early on because I started learning it at the same time as English and they were too similar so I kept mixing them. I assume the same happens who someones who studies two latin languages at the same time. But since I started studying Spanish two years before Italian, I never really mixed the two (it has been close to ten years since I left high school though so I'm lousy speaking both).
    And of course I never mixed either with French since it's my first language.

I've always wanted to learn languages that were less similar. That's why I started studying Japanese. I'd like to study Russian, Arabic, Greek, languages like that that have a different alphabet and grammar.
  • edited January 2010
    Avistew wrote: »
    I want to use this opportunity to ask who speaks what languages. ... I stopped German very early on because I started learning it at the same time as English and they were too similar so I kept mixing them. I assume the same happens who someones who studies two latin languages at the same time.

I am native english speaker, I can understand most spanish and speak it brokenly. I also know a few words of french, german, and quite a few words of japanses (all romanji except I can write 1 kanji and recognize 2 or maybe 3)