The big Honkin 203 Discussion thread (thoughts? favorite quotes? etc.)

Comments

• edited February 2008
    I think this is one of the best episodes of the both seasons. the animation of zombie sam and zombie max was both funny and creepy because of their blood-red eyes. the spooky atmosphere was just amazing, just what this season needed. I finished the game at 1.00 a.m. considering that I started playing around 10 p.m, you can just imagine how exhausted I feel.....
    no matter, it was all worth it. ayayay!, it's 2.05 a.m. I think I ought to take a well-deserved nap. good nite,everyone. *huge yawn*
  • edited February 2008
    Dangerzone wrote: »
    there is more to the conversation actually... while in the monster Ctrl+Shift+D and re enter the zombie factory club... then go up the elevator... you will pop back to the monster when you get back to the top, but inanimate versions of sam and max will be left on the stairs... click on max to have the conversation

Can someone post a video of the conversation so I don't have to all that stuff.
  • jmmjmm
    edited February 2008
    zozenka wrote: »
    I think this is one of the best episodes of the both seasons. the animation of zombie sam and zombie max was both funny and creepy because of their blood-red eyes. the spooky atmosphere was just amazing, just what this season needed. I finished the game at 1.00 a.m. considering that I started playing around 10 p.m, you can just imagine how exhausted I feel.....
    no matter, it was all worth it. ayayay!, it's 2.05 a.m. I think I ought to take a well-deserved nap. good nite,everyone. *huge yawn*

Ditto (except for the last part)
    By the time I watched the clock around 1 am, I thought "Screw work, besides the boss is out, and probably they wouldn't mind I'm sleeping (or in a catatonic state watching a monitor "debugging" code) at work, or notice"