Assquez

2»

Comments

• edited June 2015

I just started playing this game today, and I'm already glad he's dead. God, I could not stand this guy, not just because of the character - but because of the voice.

He ruined Kronk for me.

Alt text

He needs to go back to serving Yzma.

Edit: The guy who voices Assquez voices Kronk.

• I thought there was going to be a choice of which bad guy will die, August or Vasquez, as I chose to blame Vasquez.

• edited June 2015

His voice is what made me like him the most. Despite the fact that I am somewhat attracted to the 'bad guys' on Pandora. For the record, I am a guy that likes Villians. Villians that have a god-like voice.

I just started playing this game today, and I'm already glad he's dead. God, I could not stand this guy, not just because of the character -

• And holy shit, the scene after that. "Come on slowpoke, time's a wastin'!"

I felt really bad, but I laughed anyways because it was hilarious.

• Oh, it's not the voice itself. It's just that I can't look at Vasquez without imagining Kronk saying all of these things, and that ruins stuff. :( The voice is pretty awesome, itself. Just not what it reminds me of.

Assquez posted: »

His voice is what made me like him the most. Despite the fact that I am somewhat attracted to the 'bad guys' on Pandora. For the record, I am a guy that likes Villians. Villians that have a god-like voice.

• I am deeply sorry about that. Just uh, imagine Vasquez as a good person despite what he has done.

Oh, it's not the voice itself. It's just that I can't look at Vasquez without imagining Kronk saying all of these things, and that ruins stuff. The voice is pretty awesome, itself. Just not what it reminds me of.

• Can you tell me what she says if you name felix, im interested

Dapnee posted: »

Interesting, I'd chosen Felix cause I wasn't sure how Vallory'd react, I'll have to check in on that next time I play.

• I think of Joe from Family Guy whenever I heard Vasquez.