The Telltale forums are now read only. Past posts will stay available to browse, but new posts and replies have moved to our official Discord.

Join the conversation on Discord

Replay without overwriting my game

I played the episode 1 and 2 while my friend was watching me with Steam's broadcast, but I played episode 3 without him. And now I want to show it to him, if I select "Replay Episode" is it going to overwrite my previous save ?

Comments

Sign in to comment in this discussion.