Interactive GoT Fan Fiction: The Invasion

Comments

• This was awesome! =)

Histories & Lore of the Invasion Alara Caron – Bastardy With bitter tears pouring down her face, Alara was lying on her bed. Her c

• Hello! Those of you who read FoT, or maybe even Nymeria's War, know that I like to draw characters =) I'm not a master artist, but the main purpose is just to give a visual image of what could the characters look like, and I can do that well enough (I guess). So, recently Stigz suggested me to try and draw some of the Invasion characers, which I happily did! The ones I drew are Davios Tallman (my own character) and Alara Caron. I hope you like 'em, I might do some more in the future :)

enter image description here

• These are truly great! I thank you for taking on my suggestion, and I'm super excited to see more in the future

Hello! Those of you who read FoT, or maybe even Nymeria's War, know that I like to draw characters I'm not a master artist, but the main pu

• Wow, this is incredible :o Ever since I've heard that you're going to draw these, I've been hyped, but the end result is even better than I hoped for! I love just about everything with these drawings. Obviously, I am very happy about Alara and the way she turned out is perfect. I really recognize the character I had in mind while submitting her. That cape is a particular detail I like very much and it suits her =) And Davios is simply amazing as well. Just like with Alara, I feel like his personality has been captured really well in this image, with the facial expression and posture. With him, I find the detail on the clothes especially nice, that tabard has to be among has to be among the best pieces of clothing you ever drew in the forum. Oh man, I literally can't stop marvelling at them. Wonderful work, thank you for drawing these :)

Hello! Those of you who read FoT, or maybe even Nymeria's War, know that I like to draw characters I'm not a master artist, but the main pu