Rhys X Fiona Confirmed Season Finale "The Vault of The Traveler" Spoilers!!

Comments

• Rhys' smile, though o.o So fucking good <33 ;-;

• I dunno. :D I don't remember if I created any accounts! I just started playing immediately! Wait, did you create PSN account on the internet or with your PS4 and I'm sorry if this is the dumbest of the dumbest questions :P I don't actually even know what PSN stands for! xD

I don't... think... that's... how... it... works... You have a PSN account, right...? Haha

• I'm more of a Carol fan.

And I thought I couldn't agree with you on more ;-;

ABigBadWolf posted: »

She's average imo. I'm more of a Carol fan.

• Aw, but your puns were really irrhystible!

<3

buntingsir posted: »

I wanted to come up with another rhys pun, but I've lost my powers Anyway your adorableness lives on forever, don't you worry!

• edited September 2015

enter image description here

yeah!

and?

lmao

lottii-lu posted: »

YES! PPL SAY THAT BETH DESERVED BETTER, BUT WHAT ABOUT THIS GUY: HE GOT HIS MOUTH TORN APART FFS! EVEN BUTTONS THE HORSE DESERVED BETTER!

• more of a Carol fan.

enter image description here

YES

Carol is my favorite tbh

• “There is a castle on a cloud...”

The voice was soft and lulling, singing the part of a child with the wistfulness of youth. He felt drawn towards the singing even though he didn’t want to disturb it.

“I like to go there in my sleep...”

It was coming from behind that door, the door he subconsciously knew led to the sisters’ room but chose to forget about at the moment because the song was luring him in, beautiful as it was.

“Aren’t any floors for me to sweep...”

So close... too bad it was probably close to an angry outburst and a punch in the neck. Well, he’d have to risk it, he had never in his life wanted to hear anything more than he wanted to hear her sing. One more step, then another...

“Not in my castle on a cloud.”