Official Rhysha Thread (Episode 5 Spoilers)

Comments

• It can still come out on 27th. Just saying. :P

Duck_Hunt posted: »

Ohhh yes people the season finale has been confirmed for October 20th All aboard the hype train! enter link description here

• Hey hey, welcome to the Rhysha thread and to the whole forum as well, Ansclate! Hope you'll like it here. :P

Ansclate posted: »

Hello guys! I bet it's too late, but can i join this thread? I've recently returned from the army, so i discovered this game just a month ago. And of course found myself sympathetic to Rhys and Sasha =P

• Grumpy will make it. It might just take some time because he has been pretty busy lately. :P

Ansclate posted: »

Thank you, man! It will be awesome to have Rhysha avatar, but i don't know how does PM work - I'm a noob here) P.S.: I doubt about the map - there's no my region on it. I'm from Baku, Azerbaijan by the way.

• enter image description here

Leluch123 posted: »

Really? I hated this guy...

• edited September 2015

Make them twerk #SWAGYOLO

enter image description here

Just an FYI on my gmod pics, I cant make them smile or frown, so thats why I dont show their faces often.

• You could try SFM. They have working face posers there.

Just an FYI on my gmod pics, I cant make them smile or frown, so thats why I dont show their faces often.

• Then I think I should contact him in a while.

Pipas posted: »

Grumpy will make it. It might just take some time because he has been pretty busy lately. :P

• Thank you too.

I liked it all as soon as I got here)

Pipas posted: »

Hey hey, welcome to the Rhysha thread and to the whole forum as well, Ansclate! Hope you'll like it here. :P

• I dunno, a lot of things can happen in one episode...

There needs to be another season. I mean, how else are Rhys and Sasha gonna marry, have two children, and then name each Loaderbot and Gortys?

• edited September 2015

Nevermind

• Helios setting, after the events of Tftbl