The Walking Dead Meme and Fun Thread (Mobile warning)

Comments

• Better facial animations than Mass Effect Andromeda.

Ladies and gentlemen, our hero

• Jayroen posted: »

THE SHIP HAS LEFT PORT AND KENNY AIN'T A BOARD!! Cuz he's dead... And here's an extra, extra, EXTRA cringy edition!

• marianas shadows errors

i see im not the only one with those problems

https://i.gyazo.com/dfbc1dbe05c3b533ef17231c23b15a3a.png

ahem

Jayroen posted: »

Clem and Mariana would have been good friends for sure, here we see them having a good laugh over the size of Gabe's prick. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

• edited May 2017

a fine addition to my collection

• enter image description here

max_pain943 posted: »

TRIGGERED!!!!! , it's my work here, made in XNALara : P:S I'm not a pro at posing!

• What you don't like it? ^_^

• To be fair the model I used wasn't that messed up haha

marianas shadows errors i see im not the only one with those problems https://i.gyazo.com/dfbc1dbe05c3b533ef17231c23b15a3a.png ahem

• Javier looks very, worried doesn't he?

• You don't like it yourself. But the pleasure of trolling others is stronger... I feel you. :p

What you don't like it? ^_^

• Mariana would have been a better friend for Clementine than Gabe, that's for sure.

Clem and Mariana would have been good friends for sure, here we see them having a good laugh over the size of Gabe's prick. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

• Damn, busted!

You don't like it yourself. But the pleasure of trolling others is stronger... I feel you.

• edited May 2017

Can... you do one where Clem points a gun to his head and capture the moment of pulling the trigger? :D
    With blood and all. Lots of it splattering from the back of his head. Y know.

Damn, busted!

• Thats not a bad idea, I can definitely do it but I'll have to look up some tutorials on blood and gore, I already got some poses done where Clem is whooping his skinny ass lol, just gotta finish em up.