The Walking Dead Meme and Fun Thread (Mobile warning)

Comments

• https://media.giphy.com/media/z1FzPhvrIZXTa/giphy.gif

Creeper1846 posted: »

These profile images just released and I already memed the fuck out of it.

• Conrad is the new Omid

enter image description here

• Me during episode 4:

• edited June 2017

This is me throughout the entire game. :joy:

Joe_Momma posted: »

Me during episode 4:

• B E G ON E T H O T

Me during episode 4:

• edited June 2017

For some reason, the only part I found funny was the Jesus part.. (2:57)

This video maker needs to take some lessons from this guy.

• And if you're thirsty for more examples, have another one.

• Thanks for your feedback. Ironically I thought the Jesus part was the worst. Can you tell me exactly why you didn't like the rest? (This is my first attempt at a ytp)

For some reason, the only part I found funny was the Jesus part.. (2:57) This video maker needs to take some lessons from this guy.

• Okay. I know it can be hard to make things like these when it's your first time. I'm sorry. I don't have any experience with these types of videos. I can point out what went wrong, but I can't explain very well why it went wrong. But here are a few things I can tell you.

*Your jokes weren't really that bad. It was the delivery of them that ultimately fell flat. In some places the audio was cut off when you were making some of your dialogue changing jokes. It would help to have to words easy to hear and to allow the audience some time to react before moving onto the next joke (but being able to pause the video does help some).

*I felt that the Mariana being shot in the head scene was overplayed. I think that using it for 1-2 jokes would be good enough to be funny, but after that it can quickly become old.