[Updated!] Poker Night 3 - GLaDOS Dialogue | Concept Trailer [Unoffical]

edited July 2023 in General Chat

[Update]

Hello again - All Epic Telltale Forum members, again.

I have made another Poker Night 3 video. I was going to stop but I found a very neato ai voice generator for some Valve characters, including GLaDOS and I couldnt resist.

Gonna keep it all in the same thread as I dont wanna go spamming people with these videos. If you want some more info on this new video, more info is in the video description.

Big thanks

Hello all Epic Telltale Forums members.

Here is a super cool (I swear) concept trailer I made for a potential Poker Night 3. That is all.

Q: Why did you make this?

A: I was inspired by the recent "leaks" to see if I could replicate something similar. If you remember the cast here is actually from one of them.

Q: Why is the animation janky?

A: I am not an expert in animation nor the most talented at it at an amateur level. This is also more focused on the idea of a "concept."

Q: That's cool.

A: Thanks

Q: Why is this its own separate thread?

A: I don't know.

Comments

• Cool mockup!

• If you told me this was official, I would believe it.

• edited April 2020

Dude, I had a huuuuge grin on my face watching this. Great job. I really hope another one of these games gets made, the character interactions are just so fun (albeit repetitive if you play it enough). I'd be down for a Telltale-centric cast like this. A lot of interesting conversations could be made (Bruce and Rhys sound the same, People who get saved often die soon after, Clementine maybe interrupting the poker match...)

• Great job! Where's the "Glass Him" option, though? ;)

• edited April 2020

and @WarpSpeed thanks my dudes!

I was thinking that too of what exactly those characters would be like. I originally kinda like the idea of LoaderBot being the Dealer but I wasnt sure how I would animate that so I just made him the bar tender instead.