The Walking Dead: Butterfly on the Wheel - Chapter 1, Part 12 Released!

edited June 2014 in Forum Games

Hi! So this is my first attempt at a fanfiction. And please ignore the spoiler warning, for some reason it has randomly added that.

If you want to submit, please just fill in the form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1ipOgUrahdyMyKk_BjeYRAXKIOpBvrLFh1k0h8ZHNgFA/viewform?usp=send_form

I'll try to release at least one part a day and every part will feature 2 people's perspective.

Characters introduced: Denise, David, Ken Wahlberg, Natalie Woodruff, Michael, Daphne Johnson, Spencer, Maria Livington, Linda Enderberg, Nick, Nero, Gabrielle, Sedna Salvatore, Echo Kavlov, Ayesha Summersbee, Hayley, Katherine, Kaden Foxe, Zane, Ian, Saskia Kiss, James, Ursula, Luigi, Christa, Winston, Willy, Artie, Theordore Lexus, Orla, Charlie Daley, Cecelia Royce, John Lynnwood, Kimiko, Joshua, Ivy Davis, Lucas

Characters waiting to be introduced: Mimi, Rosa Evans, Dave, Daniel, Crystal, Rich, Paul, Fredo, Martin, Jasmine, Liam, Alex, Mai, Sebastian, Lilly, Benji, Anna, Peter

Deceased characters will appear in bold.

Comments

• Submitted my character Ursula! Can't wait to see her in action!

• Only a few more characters and then I can begin :)

• edited June 2014

THE WALKING DEAD INTERACTIVE FANFICTION [PART 1]

Denise

Denise was awoken with screams. Looking at her phone, she noticed it was 12:16pm. Rubbing her eyes, she decides to investigate the noise. After exiting her room, she realised it was her over energetic son, David. David was an avid gamer and enjoyed playing online with his friends, much to the disappointment of his parents. Denise sighs, wrapping her dressing gown around her.

Once downstairs, she clicks the kettle on and is approached by her husband, Ken. He pulls her in for a kiss and smiles. “Morning, sweetie,” he smirks charmingly, “you’re up late.” Denise smiles weakly and blinks her still heavy eyes.