Insult Sword Fighting

Comments

• edited January 2009
    Ugly Bird wrote: »
    So, in summary, I'm trying to divert attention away from my poor and/or impaired state of mind by trying to make people focus on my appearance instead, I'm insecure about my MS paint skills, and I think it's funny when The Cheat explodes or swells up like a balloon? Well, to that I say: you are simultaniously mostly wrong (the jury's still out on whether I'm a crazy-m'n or not), totally correct (I am no artist), and completely and utterly correct (who doesn't think it's funny when The Cheat explodes/swells up like a balloon?).

Now I almost feel that pointing out the silliness of your latest insult has been just about enough of an insult in itself, but I should like to say one more thing, just to top it off. Of all the many different and wonderful things to be obsessed with, why have you chosen Starfox? I think you probably just had to choose something with talking animals, since you probably enjoyed stuff like Sesame Street so much as a kid (and young teen) that you just had to pick something similar to graduate to.

Damn, You're good =/

But, No, we didn't get Sesame Street as much Across the pond, I mainly chose Starfox because; A) Its one of the few games where I own the original in the series (I own Starwing, SMW, and Mario Paint original Carts) B) The games ACTUALLY CAME OUT in england (I'm looking at you Earthbound :mad:) And C, That in brawl, FALCO CAN DODGE. Oh, and they have a Game in the series on DS, and that theres a Meme from it.

But yeah, I'm running out of ideas, I'm just gonna give up now, And I don't really care, I've taken worse Crap in my life ;)
  • edited January 2009
    But yeah, I'm running out of ideas, I'm just gonna give up now, And I don't really care, I've taken worse Crap in my life ;)

1. Lack of originality.
    2. Insulted by peers.
    3. Used obnoxious smiley.
    4. Low brain cell count.
  • edited January 2009
    1. Lack of originality.