Episode 2 Release Date Discussion - Release Dates "Starting March 17th", Official Trailer In Thread

Comments

• OzzyUKOzzyUK Moderator

All episodes will have their own trailer and some screenshots, i found with both TWD and TWAU that the trailers will make you feel hyped.

I'm new to this "waiting between episodes" thing and I have a question: is there going to be a trailer for every episode like there was for

• oh god! the horror! at nights... I can still smell the bodies laying in the streets

Oh yeah, I experienced that dry and nasty four months of hellish waiting. The days that passed back then felt so damn dry and barren.

• In addition to what OzzyUK already said, they will also tease instances of upcoming news on Twitter and sometimes Facebook prior to when Telltale releases the screenshots and trailers.

Generally, the game comes out shortly after the Episode trailer and screenshots release.

I'm new to this "waiting between episodes" thing and I have a question: is there going to be a trailer for every episode like there was for

• The release date would appear on this site first correct because I just saw some sites say a January 27th release date .

In addition to what OzzyUK already said, they will also tease instances of upcoming news on Twitter and sometimes Facebook prior to when Tel

• Yes, the information would appear here first. If not, Telltale would at least officially direct you to another site if they got information first. The January 27th date is a fake. Sometimes, sites share fake information so people will visit their site, which will earn them more money. Reliable gaming sites and/or Telltale's official social networking sites are a safe bet for reliable information.

ownagepants posted: »

The release date would appear on this site first correct because I just saw some sites say a January 27th release date .