Episode 2 Release Date Discussion - Release Dates "Starting March 17th", Official Trailer In Thread

Comments

• At this point, it seems like there is a battle of maintaining your sanity. :)

• Honestly, I might follow your example and play the whole thing when it's finished. It's not like I've lost ALL interest in the game but I maily want to play it now bc I literally have no other game to play. Kinda sad it got there

we'll see. I will probably just wait for the full season to be finished. I loved Ep. 1, but I mostly got it as a stand in for Borderlands

• Alt text

Alt text

I love this thread. "Hey guys, here's a picture of Fiona's hair in Episode 2." "OH MY GOD IT'S HERE" "NEWS" "PRAISE BASED TELLTALE" "HOLY FUCKING SHIT" You guys are awesome.

• I probaby should've known that. Even if I played and loved the games you mentioned, this is my first time on a forum while waiting for a game by Telltale. Nice and cozy place you have here :)

OzzyUK posted: »

I bet the moderators are looking at us like wtf is going on man :P We are used to it, this was standard at this point during the wait between episodes of TWD and TWAU :P

• been spending most our lives livin in a tell tale paradise

as i walk through the valley of illusion of choice...

JohnyCl posted: »

As I walk through the end credits of EP1 I take a look at my monitor and realize there's nothin' left Cause i've been playin' EP1 for

• Look on the bright side, episode 2 usually takes the longest, so the third episode will most likely have a shorter waiting period. Hopefully.

• Tested on Tinder. Can confirm.

And now i know how to get girls...

• Hmmm... I see something here people. TellTale might be hind something bigger with this delay. Check this out: