Episode 2 Release Date Discussion - Release Dates "Starting March 17th", Official Trailer In Thread

Comments

• Alt text

Don't worry about me, just finished BL2 again, totally got the "good" ending where nothing bad happens :3 And I finally posted my second chapter of my novelized bl2 fic, which is over four months old now ':)

(Though I did give Nisha a visit cause I've never done the Lynchwood missions before. I ended up having to blow her and her deputy up. (basically all I did today was piss Jack off in side missions to see how my graphics card was doing now with the newer driver installed))

• There will probably be a stream on Twitch again so we can watch it live...

Sounds good, I'll have to check it out. I hope the other events mentioned on the blog also have streams provided, as those sound really interesting too!

OzzyUK posted: »

If anyone it interested Telltale will be at a panel with Gearbox during PAX East. Inside Gearbox Software This is your opportun

• All the foreshadowings

Alt text

Dapnee posted: »

Don't worry about me, just finished BL2 again, totally got the "good" ending where nothing bad happens And I finally posted my second chapt

• No Heaven

Here's Borderlands wait music. Not particularly my favorite but Borderlands 1 Credits music nonetheless.

• I try not to skip through chapters in any of the books, as I seriously believe that I could finish all of the current books so far and still be waiting for Telltales to release Episode 2 (but unlike most readers I'm not actually a fan of Brienne and I have on at least one occasion skipped her PoV... plus she sort of killed the Hound, I'll hate her for that).

Telltale Games is officially my favourite game developer (ever since Ubisoft's disappointing AC: Unity) and they make such amazing stories but you have to end up waiting more than 1 month still craving for the next episode to be released.