Episode 3 Release Date Discussion - PC/Mac/PS4&3/Xbox One/360/iOS/Android Out Now

Comments

• Things had to happen.

Alt text

LIKE THIS POST if you want to see more Handsome Jack in episode 3

• edited May 2015

Alt text

Alt text

yeah it seems like he is one of those villains that you want to see more and more of. I am new to the borderlands series and straight away I want to see more of him. its his personality I guess, even through he died in the 2nd game I think his character is going to keep on reappearing since he is a fan fav.

Who wouldn't want to see more Handsome Jack?

• Yeah but for his first game he made one hell of an impact, just pointing out for a character that makes a big impact market wise they don't usually die in the first game they appear in. it shows that makers of the game had no idea that everyone would love handsome jack so much.

Poogers555 posted: »

Things had to happen.

• I cant take it anymore. It feels like when you've been walking for a long time, and your legs feel like jelly, and you are still a way away from home.

Alt text

also pixel gif are going to be my things now.

• edited May 2015

pig might have something to do with game of thrones

but otherwise I would say he sounds pissed off at TTG for some reason.

A new tweet from Telltale"s CEO. Maybe about Tales from the Borderlands? The tweet can be see here: https://twitter.com/kevbru/status/596058130917687296 (Well, with the pig thing, it's probably about GoT. But whatever xD)

• Like this post if that post is looking like something from Youtube

:P

• Hooray for pixels!

I cant take it anymore. It feels like when you've been walking for a long time, and your legs feel like jelly, and you are still a way away from home. also pixel gif are going to be my things now.

• huh? you like my comment why dose it look like something from youtube ? :/

Green613 posted: »

Like this post if that post is looking like something from Youtube :P