Ideas for Season 3, Brainstorming

124»

Comments

• edited July 2009
    how would that work out?
    ^

I think they should
  • edited July 2009
    From series 2 I thought there was little hints to the next series. Namely the Moleman where the Train is in the final episode. The Great Moleman Uprising?
    I am no expert in American History so It may have been a joke I did not get but what about the letter from Chariots of the Dogs from the president to 'Maxine'? Perhaps Max in drag at some point?
  • edited July 2009
    From what I remember of the commentary, it's a leftover from a puzzle that was scrapped, where Max would have to dress up in drag and kiss his younger self to make him like girls.
  • edited July 2009
    D'you think Max will still be president in season 3, or will it be Obama?
  • edited July 2009
    I'd vote for Obama. The president gag is getting old.
  • edited July 2009
    I reckon they'll probably reference something at some point. I want Mr Featherly to return!
  • edited August 2009
    I had this sorta idea for an episode of season 3. Sam and Max have been mysteriously fired and are out of the detective business. While trying to find there way back into the world of freelance police they y wind themselves up in the world of monkey island where they have to help guybrush and stop lechuck because lechuck. So its kinda like a Monkey island/Sam and Max crossover.
  • edited August 2009
    I had this sorta idea for an episode of season 3. Sam and Max have been mysteriously fired and are out of the detective business. While trying to find there way back into the world of freelance police they y wind themselves up in the world of monkey island where they have to help guybrush and stop lechuck because lechuck. So its kinda like a Monkey island/Sam and Max crossover.

hum... interesting. I say Max should finally get impeached. I mean he has at least 26 issues of "Impeach president max"
  • edited August 2009