Snow White love thread

Comments

• I agree, she's a great character, she's nice, fair,intelligent and Bigby and her are great together (that moment in Episode 4) and make a good team.

• No one uses sources. :P if you want the source just click the picture.

Maximum124 posted: »

here's the art source since you left it out

• As an artist, I want sources on any re-posted art, if not full permission from the artists themselves.

Also clicking the picture does nothing you know, Im assuming you're talking about the image url, which cant actually be traced back to the artist unless you do a reverse image search. They're not hard things to do though, its just less rude to source and helps people find more of the artists work.

No one uses sources. :P if you want the source just click the picture.

• Right. I'm sorry. Next time I put up fan art, I shall put a source.

As an artist, I want sources on any re-posted art, if not full permission from the artists themselves. Also clicking the picture does not

• Fair point i suppose. Like Shubba said next time I post I will put the source.

As an artist, I want sources on any re-posted art, if not full permission from the artists themselves. Also clicking the picture does not

• Oh god that gif. xDD

Two apples in fact, perfect for a homemade pie, if you know what I mean...

• Bumping this because it's way too early for the Snow to melt. See what I did there?

• I right now that we got this thread i ask of you: pass me da fapping material.

• I want to put my Snow in Miss.White

• HUEHUEHUE! Dude, you're not alone. Wait for your turn!

I want to put my Snow in Miss.White

• ROFLMAAAAAAAAAAO I WOULD MAKE A BLIZZARD!

• Don't let this thread die, Snow is too hawt to be forgotten!

• We won't let it die ^^ Snow White is without a doubt my favorite character, I would say I even have a solid crush on her... And in case of Season 2, I'm really looking forward to seeing her as official Deputy Mayor of Fabletown ;)