What are the worst things in this world?

Comments

• Ads can indirectly cause the death of people.

Ads are annoying but aids kill people...

• Golden Paladin, I didn't recognise the quote because you didn't do the " " commons, and while I heard of Taken series I don't know anything about it personally so how could I take your comment any other way as an treat. I didn't get the joke. next time making a joke along throughs lines say, type that "BTW I am joking" other wise your going to get complaints

They were indeed Blind, I took that Taken quote "I will find you and I will kill you" and twisted the words. I was in no way meaning to threaten Dream Catcher.

• It was quite obvious I was joking, I have no idea of why you thought it was me threatening you...Who would believe me that i'm a info broker or that i'm going to track just to talk to your brother...Seriously it isn't hard to figure out it's a joke... Sorry if you felt threatened but really I don't know how you thought I was serious with any of it.

Golden Paladin, I didn't recognise the quote because you didn't do the " " commons, and while I heard of Taken series I don't know anything

• A hacker?

Buddy, I can't even fix my own computer or set up my console. I'm not a hacker and you have nothing to worry about, I was making a joke.

I thought you were a hacker, and it would be quite easily to hack my tell-tale account.

• I thought you were a hacker, and it would be quite easily to hack my tell-tale account.

It was quite obvious I was joking, I have no idea of why you thought it was me threatening you...Who would believe me that i'm a info broker

• [removed]

Golden Paladin, I didn't recognise the quote because you didn't do the " " commons, and while I heard of Taken series I don't know anything

• Oh, misread the post. Sorry about that.

thatguy97 posted: »

Not him.

• A hacker?