Ep 6 Waiting Thread - Ep Releasing Jun 7th PC/Mac/Xbox One/360/PSN NA/iOS, Jun 8th PS4 Eu

Comments

• kenjisalkkenjisalk Telltale Alumni

Hey, Ivor is really funny and smart, nothing wrong with that! : )

I feel like the only one who went with Ivor the whole time my friend say I'm crazy like him lol

• Just a Quick question... Will Lukas still be in ep 5 if you leave him with bad terms? If no Okay does someone take his spot? if yes does he say anything different? Or is he a blaze rod? XD

• When do you think this episode will come out btw I'm new to this thread

• Hey guys anyone thinking of buying the adventure pass because I'm thinking of not because of being treatined in the season pass.

• me to.

Emeraldos posted: »

First time Posting on a Telltale Thread!

• Thanks! :)

Welcome to the forums!

• See this thread discription they said summer am i ridht or is ut april ormay

J-lol posted: »

When do you think this episode will come out btw I'm new to this thread

• Which platform are u talking about ?

I think they should update this page with the Episode 6 slide.

• Only 2months they said summer release date for episode 6

And here goes to another painful 3-6 months ._.

• edited March 2016

If u leave lukus i think lukus will not come or be friends again it is all because of wiether sickness secret is it ??

• First of all sorry for spoiler but i wanna know a thing the guys who played episode 5 the way jessie looks at reuben poster and at end the pigs we still can get reuben back is it ??

• Hey guys I just got the episode 5 nameits a pun! Lol order up? Order of the stone going up!

• OzzyUKOzzyUK Moderator

It looks like they are in the very early stages of voice acting or are getting things ready for voice acting for episode 6.

enter image description here

enter image description here

• You really needa add a spoiler tag. Even though I played the episode, there might be some who did not play till now.

• edited March 2016