A Murder Mystery Fanfiction

edited August 2015 in Forum Games

Hi, welcome to my fan fiction story! This is my first time writing a story professionally with effort but I intend on making this one as good as possible. And for that to happen, I need your help! So, let me tell you about the story

The story is based on a murder mystery, where an unanimous serial killer is on the loose murdering the town folk on a regular basis , the story will be based on the 1990's timeline. The setting of the story is at a small village, where a small number of people live, approximately 30,0000 citizens. You can choose any role for your character as follows:

Ordinary citizen: Nothing special there, only thing is that you have more free time than anybody else. You can choose to be related to the victim in any way.

Police Officer: Your job is to keep patrol around the village for any strange activities, this can be an important role due how random the serial killer can be.

Private Detective: Your specialty is extreme level interrogation, you have access to every crime scene and the body of the victim.

Doctor: You can analyze every detail of the victim in detail with care. Only downside to this though, you take approximately 2 days to fully analyze the body while performing full autopsies.

Thief: You take advantage of the town's disarray, and plan heists to steal from various parts of the town. HOWEVER, YOU CAN STILL CHOOSE TO AID THE TOWN WITH THE INVESTIAGTION.

That's really it in terms of the roles available, if you have any extra suggestions about the roles, let me know! I need to know about your character though so what is his/her:

Name:

Race:

Role:

Personality:

Favorite Weapon:

Habits:

Dislikes:

Clothing:

Backstory:

Physical Features:

And that's all! I hope you like it, let me know if you have any more detail you want to include about your character. Lets solve us a case!

Characters: