The Walking Dead: Angels of Death [SEASON 2 EPISODE 4 IS UNLEASHING THE DEMON SUBMISSION BOX CLOSED]

edited January 2015 in Forum Games

I know what you're thinking. Another interactive fanfiction? Damn, that is low. But I've read few myself and I think I can handle something like that myself. It's my first serious...no, wait, it's my FIRST project on this community and I hope you'll be cooperating with me here, brothers and sisters. ;>

So here's the story:

TWD: Angels of Death is about Martin. Martin is a young man. He finished 18 years last month and he thinks he's ready for being an adult, but it's not really true. It's thanks to his rich parents that he's liked in school, has good grades etc. According to him, money is a major thing in Los Angeles, the place where he lives. But now, when zombie apocalypse started, will he be ready to encounter more cruel world, where money won't do him any good? Will he learn the amazing skills of survival? Or will he die miserably, trying to count on other survivors? No one knows.

...Or actually, we do know. Martin died, seeing his parents as walkers, eating other people. He snapped and died, leaving his group alone. But there was his sister, Martha, who happened to hate her parents. She had good leadership skills. She returned to LA after great escape from the forced wedding, just right before the apocalypse. Seeing her little brother die changed her. She understands that she needs to lead Martin's group to safety. Will the community they found be safe? No one knows.

The story is tailored by your choices. You choose who has to die and who can survive, you choose where to go if you have two options. There won't be a decision where your choice isn't important at all. That's some serious stuff going on here, brother.

You won't choose dialogue options (there won't by any, I'm too lazy), only the more important things.

Submission box will be opened in a bit, I need to make a new one, so I won't confuse myself.