The "whatever's on your mind" thread

Comments

• edited May 2010
    Avistew wrote: »
    Avistew isn't related to ether the video format nor stew. It's my name (Alice Vigeral-Stewart).

I'm not very good at the whole "anonymity" thing.

It's the Telltale forums, I think you're pretty safe.

But I guess knowing your whole name will allow people to report you for stalking more easily.
  • edited May 2010
    Hayden wrote: »
    After 9 days? Far out, I've never been quite that bad! How did you even do that, large game download?

Basically, for one of them, I downloaded all of the Telltale Games again, Portal, and every episode of the Chasers (legally) season 2
  • edited May 2010
    Ah, Chaser's War on Everything was a great show! But I stopped watching after the sick kids skit, that's when they went just a little too far. Everything before that was gold! Even the 'Everyone's a Good Bloke After Death' song. That was offensive but undeniably hilarious :D (apart from maybe one or two lines).
  • edited May 2010
    Don't kill me, but I laughed at the Make A Realistic Wish Foundation. It seemed harmless to me.
    Nurse: What wish do you have, Timmy?
    Sick Kid: I want to meet Zac Effron
    Nurse: Well, we can't do that, but, tell you what, how about we give you this nice stick instead?

The only bit of that skit I didn't like was "Why go to any trouble, when they're only going to die anyway?"

I wish that skit was on the DVD... the rest of season 3 was gold, you should watch it.
  • edited May 2010
    Ah, Chaser's War on Everything was a great show! But I stopped watching after the sick kids skit, that's when they went just a little too far. Everything before that was gold! Even the 'Everyone's a Good Bloke After Death' song. That was offensive but undeniably hilarious :D (apart from maybe one or two lines).

Totally agree that was just a horribly rude and offensive skit
  • edited May 2010