The Nights of the Past (Interactive Story)

Comments

• What happened?

When I'm not stressed out of my mind.

• I'm fine.

supersagig posted: »

What happened?

• Then why are you stressed? :P

I'm fine.

• I don't feel like talking.

supersagig posted: »

Then why are you stressed? :P

• Why?

I don't feel like talking.

• Memories 1-10

The van is now quiet as the group of people sit in the back of the news van speeding towards the school. Katherine and John sit up front.

Desmond-So...Who are you all?

The man in the office wear speaks first.

???-Name's Michael Thompson, worked at an office here Downtown, stayed there during the riots.

Then the boy with red highlights speaks.

???-I'm Steve Jon, I'm a paperboy.

*Then the man with a surgical mask who was trying to help the woman talks. *

???-Call me Richards.

Desmond- You want to say anything else?

Richards- I'm a doctor.

Desmond- Good enough for me.

Then the Indian woman talks

???- My name is Asita Kaur, good to meet all of you.

Desmond- You were helping Richards, do you work with him?

Asita- I'm actually a medical student but i'm far in so I know how to do a lot of stuff, probably not as much as Richards.

Then the last woman speaks.

Desmond- What about you Scarlet?

???-Jesse or Jess, what ever you perfer.

Then John yells from the front.

John- Hey guys, if you're done having a meet and greet back there we're getting close to the High school.

The News Van gets close and soon gets stuck in the traffic outside the school leading in. The military had secured the school and there were soldiers everywhere. There were three ways to get in...The main way which had soldiers just check the cars and move them on in for further scanning, the civilian way which had indiviual people get scanned fully then move through, and finally the VIP way.

John- We should just wait through this traffic.

Katherine- We could try and get in through the VIP way since we're news.

Steve- What about using the Civilian way?